WINTER SPORTS AWARDS - 2024

BOYS BASKETBALL

Jacob Jerome – All League Miguel Martinez – 4 year award Michael Rescigno – All League, All Conference, All County, Duane Davis Award, Section 1 Court of Excellence, 4 year award, Romell Spaulding – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MICHAEL RESCIGNO

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Ellia Bailey – All League Deona Garcia – Captain – All League, All Conference, 4 year award Olivia Mrazek – Captain - All League HM Gianna Hurley – Captain – 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – GIANNA HURLEY

BOWLING - Boys Team

Evan Boice – All League, 4 year award Braden Cassidy – All League, All Section Ryan Lashlee – All League, All Section, 4 year award Jack McCaffrey – 4 year award Ivan Ortega – All League, All Section

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – CHRISTOPHER PALESTRO

BOWLING - Girls Team

Aurora Lasante – All League Emily Thut – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – CHRISTINA TUCKER

UNIFIED BOWLING –

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – NICOLAS MC AULIFFE

CHEERLEADING

Riley Blum – All League Katie Peretta – All League, 4 year award Leah Sudol – Captain – All League, 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – SAMANTHA FERGUSON

<u>FENCING – Boys Team</u> William Gwinn – Captain – All, League, All Section, 4 year award Ryan Turoff – All Section HM, 4 year award

Men's Epee – 1st Place Men's Foil – 7th place

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – RYAN TUROFF

FENCING – Girls Team

Joanna Igbinovia – All Section HM Michaela Jacobs – 4 year award

Women's Foil – 2nd place Women's Epee – 6th place

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – MICHAELA JACOBS

BOYS SWIMMING

Jacob Cerrato – All League Derin Karadeniz – All League Daniel Minevich – All League York Zhou – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – FABIAN RAMIREZ

TRACK – Boys Team

Chris Byrne – All League Ethan Green – All League, All Section, 4 year award Ben Hambleton – All League Jack Handman – All League Justin Larios – All League Leonardo Lin – All League Toni Marc – All League Arseniy Nechaev – All League Brian Pelusio – All League Zachary Petrillo – 4 year award Jeyvi Ramirez Valencia – All League, 4 year award Jake Vandermark – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JEYVI RAMIREZ VALENCIA

TRACK – Girls Team

Kirsten Anastasio – All League Charlize Bocianowski – 4 year award Amanda Burren – All League Brittany Deary – All League Emelia DeLorenzo – All League Bailey Laguardia – All League Imani Marc – All League, All Section Samantha Salisbury – All League, 4 year award Yaa Sarpong – All League, 4 year award Ella Sheridan – All League Alexandrea Todman – All League

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – SAMANTHA SALISBURY

WRESTLING

Dillon Arrick – Captain – All League, 6 year award Benjamin Barasch – 4 year award Dominic Bronzi – All League Lucas Cardella – All League Ethan Daukontas – 4 year award Ulises Del Moral – All League Jason Hansen – Captain –All League, 4 year award Dylan Hess – 4 year award Aislin Kellner – All League Caleb Plunkett – Captain – All League, 4 year award Xavier Realmuto – All League Jonathan Scimeca – Captain – All League, 4 year award

SPORTSMANSHIP AWARD – JASON HANSEN